Deutsch DeutschPV-MobiLab

Inside view of PV-MobiLab by Kirchner Solar Group GmbHPV-MobiLab is a unique mobile testing laboratory for PV modules. With it, we can carry out the individual testing of solar modules directly on-site, e.g. at your solar park. This testing includes performance measurement (flash test) with STC* using a sun simulator, electroluminescence recording and thermography in a single work cycle – in and out. In this way, we reach a high throughput when testing. This saves you time and money.

*Standard Test Conditions (1000W/m², 25°C, AM 1.5G)

Phone: +49 (0) 5664 / 939 11-500 · pvmobilab@kirchner-solar-group.com

On-Site Check

Have you experienced revenues losses due to defective or degraded PV modules? We clean and check the modules and put them through their paces. Defects, processing faults, material faults and degradation are determined directly on-site. This allows for optimisation so that your energy production is restored without long downtimes and with maximum efficiency.

On-Site Tuning

Inside view of PV-MobiLab by Kirchner Solar Group GmbHWith the available measurement data, modules strings can be rearranged, damaged modules can be sorted out and, if necessary, replaced immediately. We determine the criteria for this process after mutual agreement and to your specifications. Maximally efficient module strings can be formed, for example, by rearranging several module strings with defective or low-performing modules. The low-performing modules are arranged in separate module strings or replaced immediately. Because only the system part which is to be checked is dismantled, energy production in the other system parts continues. The checked and newly arranged system part can be used again immediately for energy production.

On-Site Rebuild

The Kirchner Solar Group offers an extensive service package as a complete project manager for photovoltaic systems. Upon request, we will do all dismantling and assembly work in addition to the inspection. We will also be happy to assist in the procurement of replacement modules as well as any material needs and also in the required processing of documents.

On-Site Claiming

Performance guarantees and claims – the verifications needed from the module producers are frequently hard to come by and also associated with high costs. The dismantling and shipment of a representative number of affected modules to a testing laboratory are associated with high expenditures and downtimes. Here, too, we can assist you as required with our experience and know-how. The extent of damage can be estimated using thermography and performance measurements. Random sampling in our MobiLab provides you with reliable and meaningful verification to support your claim.

Module Check

Inside view of PV-MobiLab by Kirchner Solar Group GmbHOvervoltage damage, vandalism, hail damage or material faults? Insurance damage or not? Are you an insurance carrier and are looking for a neutral service provider who can identify beyond doubt the cause of damage? The Kirchner Solar Group is the right company for you. In addition to cause identification, we also offer repairs (bypass diodes) or the procurement of replacement modules.

Download PV-MobiLab brochureDownload

Here you can download our four-page PDF brochure with all the important information about the PV-MobiLab.

EN / DE (.pdf, 600 kB)

English EnglishPV-MobiLab

Innenansicht des PV-MobiLab der Kirchner Solar Group GmbHDas PV-MobiLab ist ein einzigartiges mobiles Prüflabor für PV-Module. Hiermit können wir die Einzelprüfung von Solarmodulen direkt vor Ort durchführen, z. B. in Ihrem Solarpark. Diese Prüfung umfasst die Leistungsmessung (Flashtest) unter STC* mit einem Sonnensimulator, Elektrolumineszenzaufnahme und Thermografie in einem einzigen Arbeitszyklus – In And Out. Dadurch erreichen wir einen hohen Durchsatz bei der Prüfung. Das spart Ihnen Zeit und Kosten.

*Standard Test Conditions (1000W/m², 25°C, AM 1.5G)

Tel.: +49 (0) 5664 / 939 11-500 · pvmobilab@kirchner-solar-group.de

On-Site Check

Sie haben Ertragseinbußen durch defekte oder degradierte PV-Module? Wir reinigen und prüfen die Module auf Herz und Nieren. Defekte, Verarbeitungsmängel, Materialfehler und Degradation werden direkt vor Ort bestimmt. Nun kann die Optimierung erfolgen, damit Ihre Energieproduktion ohne lange Ausfallzeit und mit maximaler Effizienz erfolgt.

On-Site Tuning

Innenansicht des PV-MobiLab der Kirchner Solar Group GmbHMit den vorliegenden Messdaten können die Modul-Strings neu sortiert, schadhafte Module aussortiert und gegebenenfalls direkt ersetzt werden. Die Kriterien für diesen Prozess legen wir nach gemeinsamer Absprache und Ihren Vorgaben fest. So können zum Beispiel durch Neusortierung aus mehreren Modulstrings mit defekten oder leistungsschwachen Modulen maximal effiziente Modulstrings gebildet werden. Die leistungsschwachen Module werden in separate Modulstrings sortiert oder sofort ausgetauscht. Da nur jeweils der zu prüfende Anlagenteil demontiert wird, ist die Energieproduktion in den anderen Anlagenteilen weiterhin gegeben. Der geprüfte und neu sortierte Anlagenteil kann unmittelbar wieder zur Energieproduktion beitragen.

On-Site Rebuild

Die Kirchner Solar Group bietet als Komplett-Projektierer für Photovoltaik-Anlagen ein umfangreiches Leistungspaket an. Wenn Sie möchten, führen wir neben der Prüfung auch sämtliche Demontage- und Montagearbeiten durch. Auch die Beschaffung der Ersatzmodule sowie jeglichen Materialbedarfs und auch die erforderliche Aufarbeitung der Dokumentation führen wir gerne für Sie aus.

On-Site Claiming

Leistungsgarantie und Reklamation – oft sind die von den Modulherstellern geforderten Nachweise nur schwierig zu erbringen und zugleich mit hohen Kosten verbunden. Die Demontage und Entsendung einer repräsentativen Anzahl betroffener Module in ein Prüflabor ist mit hohem Kostenaufwand und Ausfallzeiten verbunden. Auch hier können wir Sie mit unserer Erfahrung und Kompetenz bedarfsgerecht unterstützen. Über Thermografie und Leistungsmessungen kann der Schadensumfang abgeschätzt werden. Über Stichprobenprüfung in unserem MobiLab erhalten Sie aussagefähige und belastbare Nachweise zur Unterstützung Ihrer Reklamation.

Modul-Check

Innenansicht des PV-MobiLab der Kirchner Solar Group GmbHÜberspannungsschaden, Vandalismus, Hagelschaden oder Materialfehler? Versicherungsschaden oder nicht? Sie sind Versicherungsträger und suchen einen neutralen Dienstleister, der die Schadensursache zweifelsfrei ermitteln kann. Die Kirchner Solar Group ist der richtige Partner für Sie. Neben der Ursachenermittlung, bieten wir Ihnen auch die Reparatur (Bypassdioden) oder Beschaffung von Ersatzmodulen an.

Download PV-MobiLab BroschüreDownload

Hier können Sie unsere vierseitige PDF-Broschüre mit allen wichtigen Informationen zum PV-MobiLab downloaden.

DE / EN (.pdf, 600 kB)